EOF Staff

Female student in the middle of other students at the Park, talking to each other

Michelle Softley, Director
Room: A250
Phone: (973) 684-5662
E-mail: msoftley@pccc.edu

 
Enrique Noguera, Assistant Director
Room: 250
Phone: (973) 684-5572
E-mail: enoguera@pccc.edu

 
Patrice Carter, EOF Admissions Counselor
Room A250
Phone: 973-684-6112
Email: pcarter@pccc.edu

 
Dr. Joy Tucker, EOF Senior Counselor and Retention Specialist
Room: A256
Phone:973-684-6913
Email: jtucker@pccc.edu

 
Charise Breeden-Balaam, EOF Counselor and Retention Specialist
Room: A256
Phone:973-684-6737
Email: cbreeden-balaam@pccc.edu

 
Stephen Bryant
, EOF Counselor and Retention Specialist
Room: A255
Phone: (973) 684-6011
E-mail: sbryant@pccc.edu

 
Gayatri Nehrusingh,
EOF Tutoring Specialist
Room A207
Phone: (973) 684-5873
E-mail: gnehrusingh@pccc.edu

 
Ninfa Pino
, Secretary
Room: A250
Phone: (973) 684-5662
E-mail: npino@pccc.edu