Academic Council: Faculty Review Committee

Professor is talking to the group of students in the classroom

Academic Council: Faculty Review Committee


Faculty Review
July 1. 2017  

Nine (9) full-time tenured teaching faculty elected at large, excluding those holding the title of department chairperson and excluding the President of the Faculty Association. No more than two (2) faculty shall be elected from any academic department.

  • Kala Mayur
  • Madjid Hannoucene
  • Adnan Atshan
  • Yon Kim
  • Kelly Bender
  • Heather Griffiths
  • Ed Pagan
  • Fillmore Corpus
  • Christine Redman-Waldeyer

One (1) counselor elected at large who has served the college for at least 5 years. 

  • Margo Murray


Back to the Committees


6/16/06; 9/08;9/09