Academic Council: Educational Technology Committee

Instructor discussing with students in the Lab

Academic Council: Educational Technology Committee


Educational Technology Committee

July 1, 2018



Six (6) faculty teaching distance courses, one from each of the following areas:

  • Nursing/Radiography/HIT- Janice Rama
  • Business/CIS/Engineering/Graphic Design - Khloud Kourani
  • Math/Science -  Henriette Mozsolits
  • Humanities/Social Sciences/Human Services/ASL/Education - Lisa Hines
  • English - Mary Dajnak
  • ESL/Developmental English - Vacant

Three (3) faculty members elected at large who actively teach Distance Learning Courses

  • Ann Deblinger
  • Lisa DeLiberto
  • Micahel Grinberg

Chief Information Technology Officer or designee

  • Vacant

Administrator in Charge of the Learning Resource Center or designee.

  • Greg Fallon

Director of Distance Learning

  • Randy Jenkins

Chief Academic Officer or designee

  • Greg Fallon

One (1) student member with experience in an online or ITV course, selected by the President of the Student Government.

  • Vacant

Back to the Committees


Edu Tech Comm Newsletter



6/16/06; 9/08; 9/09;10/09